Mes Kerman

Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30
Sunday 25 February, 2018 14:15
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Wednesday 08 November, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 15:00
Sunday 22 October, 2017 14:45
Monday 16 October, 2017 16:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:30
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 4 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 4 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 0 0 3 1 Forward
0 7 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 34 15 12 7 4 52

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Machine SaziAway
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 BaadraanHome
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 IranJavanAway
Top