Baadraan

City:
Tehran

Sunday 22 November, 2020 15:30
Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:30
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:45
Sunday 14 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:15
Monday 26 April, 2021 20:15
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:15
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 19:35
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 19:45
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 18:40
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Forward
0 7 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 2 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
0 8 7 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 4 0 4 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 34 18 10 6 13 60

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 June, 2021 20:35 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30 ChookaHome
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30 QashqaiAway
Monday 12 July, 2021 19:30 Rayka BabolHome
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45 MalavanAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top