Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 22 November, 2020 14:45
Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:30
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:30
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:45
Sunday 07 March, 2021 15:15
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Wednesday 21 April, 2021 20:00
Tuesday 27 April, 2021 20:00
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:30
Friday 14 May, 2021 18:15
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 20:10
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 19:25
Monday 14 June, 2021 18:00
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:30
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30
Monday 12 July, 2021 19:30

Name Matches played Position
1 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 4 3 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 1 1 0 0
1 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 34 10 12 12 -6 42

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:30 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30 BaadraanHome
Monday 12 July, 2021 19:30 ChookaAway
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top