Navad Urmia

City:
Urmia

Sunday 22 November, 2020 15:00
Sunday 29 November, 2020 14:45
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Monday 26 April, 2021 20:45
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:30
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 19:35
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 20:10
Monday 14 June, 2021 18:15
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:15
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 34 6 19 9 -22 27

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:15 Arman GoharAway
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30 MalavanHome
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30 Rayka BabolAway
Monday 12 July, 2021 19:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45 KheybarAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top