Rayka Babol

City:
Babol

Sunday 22 November, 2020 14:45
Sunday 29 November, 2020 15:00
Saturday 05 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 02 March, 2021 14:30
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Wednesday 21 April, 2021 20:00
Tuesday 27 April, 2021 20:30
Saturday 08 May, 2021 20:15
Wednesday 19 May, 2021 19:30
Wednesday 26 May, 2021 18:30
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 18:40
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 18:40
Monday 14 June, 2021 19:25
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45

Name Matches played Position
0 7 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 34 11 13 10 -5 43

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30 Mes KermanAway
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30 Navad UrmiaHome
Monday 12 July, 2021 19:30 BaadraanAway
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top