Shahin Bushehr

Saturday 05 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 10 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 14:30
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Monday 11 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:30
Sunday 07 February, 2021 14:15
Saturday 13 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 15:00
Sunday 14 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 17:00
Tuesday 13 April, 2021 16:45
Tuesday 27 April, 2021 20:00
Thursday 27 May, 2021 18:45
Tuesday 08 June, 2021 18:40

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 0 1 1 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 34 13 7 14 7 53

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WDWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:55 KheybarAway
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:30 HavadarHome
Sunday 04 July, 2021 20:30 Gol ReyhanAway
Monday 12 July, 2021 19:30 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 19 July, 2021 19:45 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top