Naft Omidieh

City:
Omidieh

Monday 28 December, 2020 14:15
Sunday 03 January, 2021 14:15
Sunday 10 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 27 January, 2021 14:00
Friday 12 February, 2021 14:15
Friday 19 February, 2021 14:15
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:30
Monday 15 March, 2021 14:30
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:20
Saturday 15 May, 2021 19:30
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 19:00
Monday 07 June, 2021 20:30
Wednesday 14 July, 2021 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 7 4 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 26 12 5 9 7 45

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 07 June, 2021 20:30 PasHome
Sunday 13 June, 2021 18:15 Sardar BukanAway
Tuesday 22 June, 2021 20:30 Niroye ZaminiHome
Tuesday 29 June, 2021 20:30 MiladmehrAway
Wednesday 14 July, 2021 20:30 Atrak BojnourdHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top