Atrak Bojnourd

City:
Bojnourd

Monday 21 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 21 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 17 5 5 7 -3 22

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 15 March, 2021 14:30 Naft OmidiehHome
Monday 12 April, 2021 16:15 Shams AzarAway
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:15 Oghab TehranAway
Thursday 29 April, 2021 20:00 Shahrdari BamHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 10 May, 2021 21:00 Sardar BukanAway
Saturday 15 May, 2021 19:00 MiladmehrHome
Saturday 22 May, 2021 19:30 Shahin Bandar AmeriAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top