Oghab Tehran

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Oghab

Monday 21 December, 2020 14:15
Monday 28 December, 2020 14:00
Sunday 03 January, 2021 14:00
Sunday 10 January, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 19 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 27 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Friday 12 February, 2021 14:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15
Monday 12 April, 2021 16:15
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:15
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:15
Thursday 29 April, 2021 20:30
Saturday 15 May, 2021 19:30
Saturday 22 May, 2021 19:00
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 18:45

Name Matches played Position
0 5 4 1 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 26 9 9 8 7 35

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 07 June, 2021 19:45 MiladmehrAway
Sunday 13 June, 2021 20:40 Shahin Bandar AmeriHome
Tuesday 22 June, 2021 20:30 Shahid GhandiAway
Tuesday 29 June, 2021 20:30 Shohada BabolsarHome
Wednesday 14 July, 2021 20:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway


Top