Miladmehr

City:
Tehran

Sunday 10 January, 2021 14:00
Thursday 21 January, 2021 14:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15
Thursday 29 April, 2021 20:40

Name Matches played Position
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 17 2 11 4 -15 10

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 04 April, 2021 16:00 Shahrdari BamHome
Monday 12 April, 2021 16:15 Shahid GhandiHome
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:15 Shohada BabolsarAway
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Thursday 29 April, 2021 20:40 PasAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 10 May, 2021 20:30 Niroye ZaminiHome
Saturday 15 May, 2021 19:00 Atrak BojnourdAway
Saturday 22 May, 2021 19:30 Shams AzarHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top