Mohtasham Tabriz

City:
Tabriz
Short name:
Mohtasham

Sunday 20 December, 2020 14:15
Sunday 10 January, 2021 14:00
Thursday 11 February, 2021 14:14
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:00
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30
Monday 17 May, 2021 19:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 1
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 26 8 10 8 2 32

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 09 June, 2021 20:00 Elmo AdabAway
Tuesday 15 June, 2021 20:40 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Wednesday 23 June, 2021 20:30 Mes Novin KermanAway
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 20:30 Naft GachsaranHome
Wednesday 07 July, 2021 20:30 Spad TehranAway


Top