Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Sunday 27 December, 2020 14:00
Saturday 02 January, 2021 14:00
Saturday 09 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 27 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Friday 12 February, 2021 14:15
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 14:15
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:30
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30
Thursday 29 April, 2021 20:30
Monday 17 May, 2021 19:45
Sunday 23 May, 2021 19:45
Friday 28 May, 2021 19:45
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 20:00
Wednesday 09 June, 2021 20:00
Tuesday 15 June, 2021 20:45
Wednesday 23 June, 2021 20:30
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 5 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 1 0 0
0 5 3 2 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Forward
0 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 26 9 7 10 1 37

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 09 June, 2021 20:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Tuesday 15 June, 2021 20:45 Vista TurbineHome
Wednesday 23 June, 2021 20:30 Omid GanavehAway
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 20:30 Elmo AdabHome
Wednesday 07 July, 2021 20:30 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top