Vista Turbine

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Vista

Saturday 09 January, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 26 January, 2021 14:00
Friday 12 February, 2021 14:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 3 2 0 0 1 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 17 7 3 7 7 28

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 14:30 Omid GanavehHome
Sunday 11 April, 2021 16:15 Elmo AdabHome
Saturday 17 April, 2021 19:45 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:15 Mes Novin KermanHome
Friday 07 May, 2021 20:15 Naft GachsaranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 17 May, 2021 19:30 Spad TehranHome
Sunday 23 May, 2021 19:30 IranJavanAway
Friday 28 May, 2021 19:30 Mohtasham TabrizHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top