Vista Turbine

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Vista

Saturday 09 January, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 26 January, 2021 14:00
Friday 12 February, 2021 14:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 5 3 0 0 1 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 8 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 26 13 5 8 14 47

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 09 June, 2021 20:00 Avalan KamyaranHome
Tuesday 15 June, 2021 20:45 SepidroodAway
Wednesday 23 June, 2021 20:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 20:30 Melli HafariHome
Wednesday 07 July, 2021 20:30 Omid GanavehAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top