Pas

City:
Hamedan

Monday 21 December, 2020 14:15
Sunday 03 January, 2021 14:15
Sunday 10 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 27 January, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 02 February, 2021 14:00
Friday 19 February, 2021 14:15
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 14:30
Sunday 04 April, 2021 16:15
Monday 12 April, 2021 16:15
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:30
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:50

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 14 3 2 9 4 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15 Atrak BojnourdAway
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:30 Shams AzarHome
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 14:30 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Sunday 04 April, 2021 16:15 Niroye ZaminiHome
Monday 12 April, 2021 16:15 Oghab TehranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:30 Shahrdari BamHome
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:50 Sardar BukanAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top