Atrak Bojnourd

City:
Bojnourd

Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 19 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 31 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 06 February, 2022 14:00
Monday 28 February, 2022 14:30
Tuesday 12 April, 2022 20:10

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 7 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 23 7 12 4 -6 25

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 12 April, 2022 20:10 Spad TehranAway
Saturday 30 April, 2022 20:00 Khalij FarsHome
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:45 Navad UrmiaAway
Wednesday 11 May, 2022 16:50 Shahin Bandar AmeriHome
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 18:00 Iman SabzAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 30 May, 2022 PasAway
Monday 06 June, 2022 Oghab TehranHome
Top