Spad Tehran

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Spad

Sunday 14 November, 2021 14:15
Saturday 20 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:15
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 14:00
Saturday 05 February, 2022 14:00
Thursday 10 February, 2022 14:30
Saturday 05 March, 2022 14:30
Friday 11 March, 2022 14:30
Tuesday 12 April, 2022 20:10

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 23 9 9 5 -4 32

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
LLWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 12 April, 2022 20:10 Atrak BojnourdHome
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 20:00 Shahid GhandiAway
Thursday 05 May, 2022 17:00 VanParsHome
Wednesday 11 May, 2022 16:50 Mes Novin KermanAway
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 20:15 Khalij FarsAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 Navad UrmiaHome
Monday 30 May, 2022 Shahin Bandar AmeriAway
Monday 06 June, 2022 Iman SabzHome
Top