Foolad Novin

City:
Ahvaz

Saturday 20 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:15
Monday 13 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 19 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 28 February, 2022 14:30
Friday 11 March, 2022 15:00
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 19:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 22 7 5 10 6 31

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
DLDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 April, 2022 20:10 Khalij FarsHome
Monday 11 April, 2022 20:30 Navad UrmiaAway
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 20:15 Shahin Bandar AmeriHome
Thursday 05 May, 2022 18:00 Iman SabzAway
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 19:45 PasAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 Oghab TehranHome
Monday 30 May, 2022 Mes Novin KermanHome
Monday 06 June, 2022 Shahrdari NowshahrAway
Top