Pas

City:
Hamedan

Sunday 14 November, 2021 14:15
Saturday 20 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 01 December, 2021 14:15
Tuesday 07 December, 2021 14:00
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00
Sunday 26 December, 2021 14:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 19 January, 2022 14:00
Tuesday 25 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 31 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 06 February, 2022 14:00
Monday 28 February, 2022 14:15
Saturday 05 March, 2022 14:30
Friday 11 March, 2022 14:30
Thursday 17 March, 2022 14:30
Monday 04 April, 2022 20:15
Monday 11 April, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 20:15
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:20
Wednesday 11 May, 2022 19:15
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 19:45

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 23 7 8 8 -2 29

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 April, 2022 20:00 Iman SabzAway
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 20:15 Gol ReyhanHome
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:20 Mes Novin KermanHome
Wednesday 11 May, 2022 19:15 Oghab TehranAway
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 19:45 Foolad NovinHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 Shahrdari NowshahrAway
Monday 30 May, 2022 Atrak BojnourdHome
Monday 06 June, 2022 Shahid GhandiAway


Top