Azadegan League 2015-16

City:
Bandar Abbas

Monday 17 August, 2015 17:30
Khalijfars
Sunday 23 August, 2015 17:00
Takhti Rafsanjan
Saturday 29 August, 2015 17:15
Khalijfars
Friday 04 September, 2015 17:00
Ararat
Thursday 10 September, 2015 17:00
Takhti KhoramAbad
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 16:45
Khalijfars
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 15:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Monday 28 September, 2015 15:30
Khalijfars
Monday 05 October, 2015 15:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Monday 12 October, 2015 15:15
Khalijfars
Monday 19 October, 2015 15:15
Qods Hamedan
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 15:00
Khalijfars
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 14:45
Takhti Ardabil
Monday 09 November, 2015 14:45
Khalijfars
Monday 16 November, 2015 14:30
Hafezieh
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:30
Khalijfars
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 07 December, 2015 14:15
Khalijfars
Tuesday 15 December, 2015 14:00
Sanaye Defa
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:00
Takhti Tabriz
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:15
Khalijfars
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:00
Golgohar Complex
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 14:15
Khalijfars
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:15
Khalijfars
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:00
Nasiri
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:30
Khalijfars
Saturday 20 February, 2016 15:00
Takhti Abadan
Monday 29 February, 2016 15:00
Khalijfars
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:15
Khalijfars
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:30
Imam Ali Kerman
Monday 04 April, 2016 16:45
Khalijfars
Monday 11 April, 2016 16:30
Azodi
Monday 18 April, 2016 17:00
Khalijfars
Monday 25 April, 2016 17:00
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Khalijfars
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Vatani
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Khalijfars

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card
1
  (Sanat Naft, Aluminum Hormozgan)  
36 9 3 0
2
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 6 1 0
3
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 2 4 0
4
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 2 0 0
5
  (Aluminum Hormozgan, Gol Gohar)  
-- 2 2 0
6
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 2 3 0
7
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 1 1 0
8
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 1 7 0
9
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 1 2 0
10
  (Aluminum Hormozgan, Gol Gohar)  
33 1 2 0
11
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 1 1 0
12
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 1 4 1
13
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 0 1 0
14
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
37 0 5 0
15
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 0 3 0
16
  (Aluminum Hormozgan, Parseh)  
-- 0 2 0
17
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 0 1 0
18
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 0 4 0
19
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
26 0 1 0
20
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 0 2 0
21
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 0 3 1
22
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 0 3 0
23
  (Aluminum Hormozgan)  
-- 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
20 38 5 19 14 -23 29

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 17:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Monday 25 April, 2016 17:00 IranJavanAway
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 NassajiAway
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 ParsehHome
Top