Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 26 August, 2016 18:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Bahonar
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Saturday 17 September, 2016 16:45
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Friday 23 September, 2016 16:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:00
Vatani
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Golgohar Complex
Saturday 05 November, 2016 15:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
25 3 3 0 0 1 0
2
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 2 3 0 0 0 0
4
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 2 4 0 0 0 0
5
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 2 2 0 0 1 0
6
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz, Naft M.Soleyman)  
25 1 1 0 0 1 0
7
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
31 1 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
-- 0 3 1 0 0 0
18
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
183402311-5011

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:30BaadraanHome
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 17 April, 2017 17:15KheybarHome
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00Mes RafsanjanAway
Top