Godwin Mensha

First Name:
Godwin
Last Name:
Mensha
Team:
Gol Gohar
Country:
Nigeria Nigeria
Date of birth:
1368-06-11
Team
Gol Gohar141132000

Match statistics

Saturday 07 November, 2020 16:20
0'
Friday 20 November, 2020 16:10
0'
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:10
0'
Monday 07 December, 2020 15:00
0'
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
0'
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
0'
Saturday 23 January, 2021 15:00
0'
Saturday 13 February, 2021 15:30
37'
Friday 25 June, 2021 21:50
0'
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 20:20
29'
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15
0'
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15
30'
Football betting online with Betway


Top