Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Saturday 07 November, 2020 16:20
Thursday 19 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:20
Friday 11 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 16:30
Sunday 10 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 16:00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 17:10
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
21 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 3 1 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
19 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
21 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 16 13 3 1 0 0 0
20 4 4 0 5 0 0 0
19 2 2 0 8 0 0 0
8 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 21 13 3 5 17 44

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:30 Aluminium ArakAway
Thursday 18 March, 2021 15:30 Tractor SaziHome
Monday 05 April, 2021 16:30 SaipaAway
Monday 12 April, 2021 17:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00 NassajiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 May, 2021 21:15 PersepolisHome
Thursday 13 May, 2021 21:15 Mes RafsanjanHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top