Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Saturday 07 November, 2020 16:20
Thursday 19 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:20
Friday 11 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 16:30
Sunday 10 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Monday 25 January, 2021 16:00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 17:10
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:45
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 19:50
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
29 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
20 2 2 0 3 1 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
18 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
26 3 3 0 6 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
29 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
29 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 19 16 3 1 0 0 0
28 6 6 0 7 0 0 0
25 2 2 0 10 0 0 0
16 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 29 18 3 8 28 62

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 01 July, 2021 21:15 Machine SaziHome
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 19:50 PaykanAway
Saturday 10 July, 2021 20:45 Sanat NaftHome
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15 Shahr KhodroAway
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15 Zob AhanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15 EsteghlalAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top