Paykan

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 17 November, 2020 16:40
Sunday 22 November, 2020 16:40
Thursday 26 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:15
Monday 07 December, 2020 15:00
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:10
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 17:15
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Saturday 03 April, 2021 18:50
Monday 12 April, 2021 17:30

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
20 1 1 0 1 0 2 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
18 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 1 0 1 0
13 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 0 1 1 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 3 1 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
14 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
10 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
16 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 22 6 7 9 -3 27

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00 Zob AhanHome
Saturday 03 April, 2021 18:50 EsteghlalAway
Monday 12 April, 2021 17:30 Gol GoharHome
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Sunday 09 May, 2021 21:20 Tractor SaziHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 16 May, 2021 19:25 SaipaAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top