Gol Gohar

Saturday 07 November, 2020 16:20
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:10
Monday 07 December, 2020 15:00
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:30
Wednesday 30 December, 2020 16:20
Saturday 23 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 14:30
Saturday 13 February, 2021 15:30
Friday 19 February, 2021 15:40
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00
Monday 12 April, 2021 17:30
Friday 23 April, 2021 20:40
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:00
Friday 14 May, 2021 17:55
Friday 25 June, 2021 21:50
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 19:50
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15

Name Matches played Position
27 2 0 2 4 0 0 1
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
26 1 1 0 8 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
25 0 0 0 3 2 0 0
24 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 12 10 2 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
27 3 3 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 8 8 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 28 12 11 5 0 41

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 June, 2021 21:50 EsteghlalAway
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 19:50 PersepolisAway
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 20:20 Aluminium ArakHome
Saturday 10 July, 2021 20:15 Tractor SaziAway
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15 SaipaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15 NassajiHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top