Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Friday 20 November, 2020 16:40
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:10
Monday 30 November, 2020 16:35
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 30 December, 2020 16:45
Monday 04 January, 2021 16:50
Sunday 10 January, 2021 15:00
Monday 18 January, 2021 16:40
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:10
Friday 05 February, 2021 16:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 16:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:35
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:00
Friday 14 May, 2021 18:25
Monday 24 May, 2021 20:45
Saturday 29 May, 2021 19:40
Tuesday 22 June, 2021 20:50
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:45
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 21:10
Saturday 10 July, 2021 21:30
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15

Name Matches played Position
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
25 5 5 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
25 5 5 0 4 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 5 2 3 2 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 1 1 0 10 0 0 0
22 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
21 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
24 3 3 0 4 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
25 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
27 3 2 1 3 0 1 0
15 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Defender
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 28 9 6 13 7 40

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 27 June, 2021 20:45 SepahanHome
Thursday 01 July, 2021 20:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 21:10 PersepolisHome
Saturday 10 July, 2021 21:30 Machine SaziHome
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15 PaykanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15 Shahr KhodroAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top