Naft Tehran

City:
Tehran

Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00
Thursday 29 March, 2018 15:00
Saturday 03 March, 2018 15:30
Friday 23 February, 2018 15:30
Friday 09 February, 2018 16:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 15:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 14:30
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 05 January, 2018 16:30
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:15
Friday 24 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 20 November, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 17:45
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:15
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:45
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30
Thursday 14 September, 2017 19:45
Thursday 24 August, 2017 18:35
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 27 July, 2017 21:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Own Goal Red Card Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 1 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 8 3 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 6 1 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 30 5 16 9 -18 24

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 29 March, 2018 15:00 EsteghlalHome
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00 SaipaAway
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00 PadidehHome
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00 Zob AhanHome
Top