Baadraan

City:
Tehran

Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:30
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30
Sunday 11 March, 2018 15:15
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 3 1 0 0 1
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 7 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 5 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 3 1
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 4 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 34 15 5 14 22 59

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WDWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Mes RafsanjanHome
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Mes KermanAway
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Saba QomHome
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Machine SaziAway
Top