Azadegan League 2017-18

Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:15
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Thursday 08 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Saba Qom)  
31 5 1 1 0 0 0
2
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Saba Qom)  
28 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Saba Qom)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Saba Qom)  
34 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Saba Qom)  
21 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Saba Qom, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
11
  (Saba Qom, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Saba Qom)  
18 1 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
16
  (Saba Qom)  
33 1 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Saba Qom)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20-- 0 2 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
21
  (Saba Qom, Nassaji Mazandaran)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Saba Qom)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Saba Qom)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Saba Qom)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
17341249-6612

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15Nassaji MazandaranHome
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00BaadraanAway
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00Machine SaziHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00Fajr SepasiAway
Top