Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 10 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 17 August, 2018 20:15
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:45
Friday 26 October, 2018 16:45
Friday 09 November, 2018 16:30
Friday 30 November, 2018 15:15
Sunday 09 December, 2018 16:10
Saturday 15 December, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:15
Friday 15 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 15 March, 2019 17:50
Tuesday 26 March, 2019 16:00
Friday 05 April, 2019 17:45
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:00
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 5 5 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 16 13 3 5 1 2 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 5 1 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 2 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 15 2 13 26 58

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:00 SaipaAway
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15 PersepolisAway
Friday 03 May, 2019 19:15 Machine SaziHome
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 PadidehAway
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Top