Machine Sazi

Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Saturday 29 September, 2018 18:30
Thursday 25 October, 2018 16:30
Wednesday 14 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 15 February, 2019 16:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 20:15
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 2 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 3 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 30 4 9 17 -7 29

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 20:15 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 25 April, 2019 16:00 SaipaHome
Friday 03 May, 2019 19:15 SepahanAway
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 PersepolisAway
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 Shahr KhodroHome
Top