IPL 2018-2019

City:
Tabriz

Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 10 August, 2018 18:00
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 23 August, 2018 18:00
Saturday 29 September, 2018 18:30
Thursday 25 October, 2018 16:30
Monday 05 November, 2018 15:00
Wednesday 14 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 07 December, 2018 17:00
Monday 04 February, 2019 15:15
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:00
Friday 15 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30
Friday 29 March, 2019 17:00
Thursday 11 April, 2019 18:00
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 20:15
Thursday 25 April, 2019 16:00
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:00
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Machine Sazi)  
35 4 3 0 0 1 1
2
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
24 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
34 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Machine Sazi)  
26 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
25 1 4 0 0 0 0
6
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
22 1 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Machine Sazi)  
25 1 3 0 0 0 0
8
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
23 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
9
  (Foolad, Machine Sazi, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Machine Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
19 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
36 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
27 0 3 0 0 0 0
14
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
16
  (Machine Sazi)  
23 0 3 0 0 0 0
17
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
32 0 5 1 0 0 0
18
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
34 0 5 0 0 0 0
20
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
29 0 3 0 0 0 0
21
  (Saipa, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
22
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Machine Sazi)  
21 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
25
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
27
  (Machine Sazi)  
26 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 26 4 7 15 -4 27

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 15 March, 2019 17:45 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 29 March, 2019 17:00 FooladHome
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Thursday 11 April, 2019 18:00 NassajiHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 20:15 EsteghlalAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 25 April, 2019 16:00 SaipaHome
Friday 03 May, 2019 19:15 SepahanAway
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:00 PersepolisAway
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:00 PadidehHome
Top