Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Friday 26 April, 2019 17:15
Friday 12 April, 2019 17:00
Thursday 04 April, 2019 18:45
Thursday 28 March, 2019 17:45
Saturday 16 March, 2019 16:30
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30
Friday 15 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:15
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 15:30
Friday 07 December, 2018 15:00
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Saturday 10 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:00
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:30
Sunday 23 September, 2018 19:30
Thursday 30 August, 2018 19:10
Thursday 16 August, 2018 18:30
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45

Name Played matches Yellow card Goal Scored Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Red Card Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 2 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Forward
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 5 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 6 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 1
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 3 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 30 3 16 11 -29 20

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 26 April, 2019 17:15 FooladHome
Friday 03 May, 2019 17:30 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 NassajiHome
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 EsteghlalAway
Top