Football betting online with Betway

IPL 2018-2019

City:
Ahvaz

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Wednesday 22 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30
Saturday 29 September, 2018 18:30
Thursday 18 October, 2018 15:00
Friday 26 October, 2018 17:00
Saturday 03 November, 2018 16:45
Saturday 10 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Wednesday 28 November, 2018 15:30
Monday 04 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:00
Sunday 17 February, 2019 15:00
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:00
Thursday 07 March, 2019 16:00
Friday 15 March, 2019 17:50
Friday 29 March, 2019 17:00
Friday 05 April, 2019 16:00
Thursday 11 April, 2019 17:00
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:15
Friday 26 April, 2019 17:15
Thursday 02 May, 2019 19:15
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Foolad)  
35 16 8 0 0 3 1
2
  (Foolad)  
-- 5 7 0 0 0 1
3
  (Foolad)  
33 1 3 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
4
  (Foolad)  
31 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Foolad)  
23 1 3 2 0 0 0
6
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Foolad)  
23 1 4 0 0 0 0
8
  (Foolad)  
30 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Foolad)  
27 1 3 0 0 0 0 Forward
10
  (Foolad)  
36 0 4 0 0 0 0
11
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Foolad)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
13
  (Persepolis, Foolad)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Foolad)  
29 0 3 0 0 0 0
15
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
17
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
35 0 5 0 0 0 0
18
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
19
  (Foolad)  
21 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 3 1 0 0 1
21
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Foolad, Naft M.Soleyman)  
22 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 3 1 0 0 0
24
  (Foolad, Machine Sazi, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 4 0 0 0 0
25
  (Foolad)  
24 0 2 0 0 0 0
26
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Foolad)  
22 0 1 0 0 0 0
28
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
29
  (Foolad)  
30 0 1 1 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 30 9 10 11 -9 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LWDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:15 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 26 April, 2019 17:15 SepidroodAway
Thursday 02 May, 2019 19:15 PaykanHome
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 Tractor SaziHome
Top