Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Sunday 12 August, 2018 19:10
Sunday 26 August, 2018 18:00
Friday 07 September, 2018 17:15
Saturday 22 September, 2018 15:45
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:15
Monday 15 October, 2018 14:45
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 14:45
Sunday 11 November, 2018 15:30
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 08 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 9 0 1 0 5 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 1 1
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 30 9 12 9 -2 36

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30 Aluminium ArakAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Shahin BushehrHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Top