Shahr Khodro

City:
Mashhad

Saturday 07 November, 2020 15:50
Sunday 22 November, 2020 16:40
Thursday 26 November, 2020 15:45
Monday 30 November, 2020 16:15
Sunday 06 December, 2020 15:00
Sunday 13 December, 2020 15:45
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:45
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:00
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 16:00
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00
Saturday 20 March, 2021 16:30
Sunday 11 April, 2021 17:00

Name Matches played Position
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
14 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 8 6 2 3 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 5 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 16 5 7 4 -4 19

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WWLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00 NassajiHome
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Saturday 13 February, 2021 16:00 FooladAway
Monday 01 March, 2021 15:00 Machine SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00 PaykanHome
Thursday 18 March, 2021 16:30 Sanat NaftAway
Saturday 20 March, 2021 16:30 PersepolisHome
Sunday 11 April, 2021 17:00 Zob AhanHome
Top