Tractor Sazi

Thursday 19 November, 2020 16:10
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:45
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 23 January, 2021 15:00
Tuesday 12 April, 2022 18:50

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
16 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
16 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 3 0 0 1
16 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
16 9 9 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 17 7 5 5 2 26

Current form

HomeHomeAwayAwayHome
LLWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 30 January, 2021 15:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00 PersepolisHome
Sunday 14 February, 2021 15:00 SaipaAway
Monday 01 March, 2021 15:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:30 NassajiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 March, 2021 15:30 SepahanAway
Saturday 20 March, 2021 17:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Tuesday 12 April, 2022 18:50 FooladAway
Top