Esteghlal

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Saturday 07 November, 2020 16:30
Friday 20 November, 2020 16:40
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:15
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:15
Monday 07 December, 2020 16:15
Sunday 13 December, 2020 15:45
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 30 December, 2020 16:20
Monday 04 January, 2021 16:30
Monday 11 January, 2021 16:15
Saturday 23 January, 2021 16:45
Friday 05 February, 2021 17:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 17:10
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30
Saturday 03 April, 2021 18:50
Sunday 09 May, 2021 22:15
Friday 14 May, 2021 19:30
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:15
Friday 25 June, 2021 21:50
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 19:45
Saturday 10 July, 2021 19:50

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
23 5 4 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
20 0 0 0 7 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
14 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
19 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 5 5 0 3 0 1 0 Forward
16 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
19 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
20 4 2 2 1 0 1 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 23 11 5 7 10 40

Current form

HomeHomeAwayAwayHome
DLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 April, 2021 18:50 PaykanHome
Sunday 09 May, 2021 22:15 Zob AhanHome
Friday 14 May, 2021 19:30 PersepolisAway
Monday 24 May, 2021 21:30 Sanat NaftAway
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:15 Shahr KhodroHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 June, 2021 21:50 Gol GoharHome
Thursday 01 July, 2021 Aluminium ArakAway
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 19:45 Tractor SaziHome
Saturday 10 July, 2021 19:50 SaipaAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top