Esteghlal

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Saturday 07 November, 2020 16:30
Friday 20 November, 2020 16:40
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:15
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:15
Monday 07 December, 2020 16:15
Sunday 13 December, 2020 15:45
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 30 December, 2020 16:20
Monday 04 January, 2021 16:30
Monday 11 January, 2021 16:15
Saturday 23 January, 2021 16:45
Friday 05 February, 2021 17:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 17:10
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30
Saturday 20 March, 2021 18:50
Thursday 08 April, 2021 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17 4 3 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
15 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 4 4 0 2 0 1 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
14 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
15 4 2 2 1 0 1 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 17 8 3 6 8 30

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Friday 05 February, 2021 17:00 NassajiHome
Saturday 13 February, 2021 17:10 SepahanAway
Monday 01 March, 2021 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 06 March, 2021 17:30 FooladHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00 Machine SaziAway
Saturday 20 March, 2021 18:50 PaykanHome
Thursday 08 April, 2021 16:30 Sanat NaftAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top