Avalan Kamyaran

City:
Kamyaran

Sunday 27 December, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 26 January, 2021 14:00
Monday 01 February, 2021 14:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 15 4 6 5 -3 17

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 March, 2021 14:30 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 14:30 Mes Novin KermanHome
Sunday 04 April, 2021 16:15 Omid GanavehAway
Sunday 11 April, 2021 16:15 Naft GachsaranHome
Saturday 17 April, 2021 20:15 Spad TehranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 April, 2021 20:40 IranJavanHome
Monday 10 May, 2021 20:45 Mohtasham TabrizAway
Monday 17 May, 2021 19:30 Foolad NovinAway
Sunday 23 May, 2021 19:40 Melli HafariHome
Friday 28 May, 2021 19:45 SepidroodAway
Top