Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 13 4 4 5 1 17

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 14:15 Vista TurbineAway
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15 Omid GanavehHome
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:30 Elmo AdabAway
Sunday 14 March, 2021 14:30 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30 Spad TehranHome
Thursday 29 April, 2021 20:30 Mes Novin KermanHome
Friday 07 May, 2021 20:15 IranJavanAway
Wednesday 12 May, 2021 20:30 Naft GachsaranAway
Monday 17 May, 2021 19:45 Mohtasham TabrizHome
Top