Spad Tehran

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Spad

Sunday 27 December, 2020 14:00
Tuesday 26 January, 2021 14:00
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 17 6 4 7 5 25

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 15 March, 2021 14:30 Mohtasham TabrizAway
Sunday 11 April, 2021 16:30 Foolad NovinAway
Saturday 17 April, 2021 20:15 Avalan KamyaranHome
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30 SepidroodAway
Sunday 09 May, 2021 20:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 17 May, 2021 19:30 Vista TurbineAway
Sunday 23 May, 2021 19:40 Omid GanavehHome
Friday 28 May, 2021 20:00 Elmo AdabAway
Top