Elmo Adab

City:
Tabriz

Sunday 27 December, 2020 14:15
Saturday 02 January, 2021 14:15
Tuesday 15 June, 2021 20:45
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 23 9 4 10 10 37

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 May, 2021 19:30 Naft GachsaranAway
Friday 28 May, 2021 20:00 Spad TehranHome
Wednesday 02 June, 2021 20:00 IranJavanAway
Wednesday 09 June, 2021 20:00 Mohtasham TabrizHome
Tuesday 15 June, 2021 20:45 Foolad NovinAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 23 June, 2021 20:30 Avalan KamyaranHome
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 20:30 SepidroodAway
Wednesday 07 July, 2021 20:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Top