Mohtasham Tabriz

City:
Tabriz
Short name:
Mohtasham

Thursday 11 February, 2021 14:14

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 15 3 7 5 -4 14

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 01 March, 2021 14:15 Mes Novin KermanHome
Monday 08 March, 2021 14:30 Naft GachsaranAway
Monday 15 March, 2021 14:30 Spad TehranHome
Sunday 11 April, 2021 16:15 IranJavanHome
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:20 Melli HafariAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 24 April, 2021 20:30 Foolad NovinAway
Monday 10 May, 2021 20:45 Avalan KamyaranHome
Monday 17 May, 2021 19:45 SepidroodAway
Sunday 23 May, 2021 20:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Friday 28 May, 2021 19:30 Vista TurbineAway
Top