Paykan

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 19 October, 2021 16:00
Monday 25 October, 2021 16:00
Friday 12 November, 2021 16:00
Friday 19 November, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 15:00
Monday 29 November, 2021 15:00
Saturday 04 December, 2021 16:00
Thursday 09 December, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 15:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 15:00
Monday 03 January, 2022 17:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 15:00

Name Matches played Position
14 4 2 2 2 1 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 Forward
13 1 1 0 3 1 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 15 5 3 7 2 22

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 24 December, 2021 17:00 SepahanAway
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 15:00 PadidehHome
Monday 03 January, 2022 17:00 FooladAway
Saturday 08 January, 2022 15:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 January, 2022 15:00 Naft MISAway
Top