Sanat Naft

City:
Abadan

Wednesday 20 October, 2021 18:00
Saturday 30 October, 2021 18:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 16:00
Thursday 18 November, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 18:00
Monday 29 November, 2021 16:00
Saturday 04 December, 2021 16:00
Thursday 09 December, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 16:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 17:00
Monday 03 January, 2022 14:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 17:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 15:00
Saturday 12 February, 2022 16:00
Friday 18 February, 2022 15:00
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 15:00
Monday 28 February, 2022 16:30
Sunday 06 March, 2022 19:30
Friday 11 March, 2022 20:00
Friday 18 March, 2022 16:00
Friday 01 April, 2022 18:00
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 17:30
Monday 09 May, 2022 21:00
Wednesday 25 May, 2022 20:00
Thursday 02 June, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
8 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 Forward
16 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 4 0 0 1
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 8 1 0 0
19 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 1 0 1
16 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
18 6 6 0 4 2 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 30 9 12 9 -4 36

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 09 May, 2022 21:00 FooladHome
Saturday 14 May, 2022 19:30 Aluminium ArakAway
Thursday 19 May, 2022 21:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Wednesday 25 May, 2022 20:00 Naft MISAway
Thursday 02 June, 2022 20:00 HavadarHome


Top