Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Friday 22 October, 2021 18:00
Monday 01 November, 2021 18:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 18:00
Friday 19 November, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 17:00
Tuesday 30 November, 2021 16:00
Sunday 05 December, 2021 15:00
Friday 10 December, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 17:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 18:00
Monday 03 January, 2022 17:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 17:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 16:00
Saturday 22 January, 2022 18:00

Name Matches played Position
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10 3 2 1 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
13 7 3 4 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 3 1 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 15 5 4 6 -1 21

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 24 December, 2021 17:00 Sanat NaftHome
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 18:00 EsteghlalAway
Monday 03 January, 2022 17:00 PaykanHome
Saturday 08 January, 2022 17:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 13 January, 2022 16:00 PadidehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 22 January, 2022 18:00 PersepolisAway
Top