Nassaji

City:
Ghaemshahr

Tuesday 19 October, 2021 15:30
Wednesday 27 October, 2021 18:00
Monday 01 November, 2021 18:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 16:00
Friday 19 November, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 15:00
Monday 29 November, 2021 16:00
Sunday 05 December, 2021 15:00
Friday 10 December, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 14:30
Monday 03 January, 2022 15:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 24 January, 2022 15:00

Name Matches played Position
15 4 4 0 4 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
16 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 2 0 2 5 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 0 1 6 0 0 0 Midfielder
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
16 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 16 4 3 9 0 21

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
DDWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 14:30 Naft MISHome
Monday 03 January, 2022 15:00 HavadarAway
Saturday 08 January, 2022 14:00 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Monday 24 January, 2022 15:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Top