Esteghlal

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Wednesday 20 October, 2021 18:00
Monday 25 October, 2021 18:00
Saturday 30 October, 2021 18:00
Friday 05 November, 2021 16:00
Friday 19 November, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 16:00
Monday 29 November, 2021 16:00
Saturday 04 December, 2021 16:15
Thursday 09 December, 2021 16:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 16:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 18:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 17:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:30
Friday 04 February, 2022 17:00
Sunday 13 February, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 19:00
Monday 28 February, 2022 17:00
Sunday 06 March, 2022 17:30
Friday 11 March, 2022 20:00
Thursday 17 March, 2022 17:30
Tuesday 05 April, 2022 20:45
Monday 09 May, 2022 20:40
Saturday 14 May, 2022 19:45
Thursday 19 May, 2022 21:15
Sunday 29 May, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
20 6 6 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
17 10 5 5 4 0 0 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 3 3 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 6 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 7 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 7 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
16 3 2 1 3 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
17 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
12 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 28 18 0 10 27 64

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 April, 2022 20:45 PaykanHome
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 18:30 SepahanAway
Monday 09 May, 2022 20:40 PadidehHome
Saturday 14 May, 2022 19:45 FooladAway
Thursday 19 May, 2022 21:15 Aluminium ArakHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 20:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Sunday 29 May, 2022 20:00 Naft MISHome


Top