Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Sunday 31 October, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 13:30
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Monday 21 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 14:30
Saturday 05 March, 2022 14:45
Wednesday 16 March, 2022 15:00
Wednesday 30 March, 2022 16:15
Tuesday 05 April, 2022 19:45
Tuesday 12 April, 2022 20:15
Monday 18 April, 2022 20:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 30 10 13 7 -4 37

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2022 20:15 Vista TurbineAway
Thursday 28 April, 2022 20:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:00 Mes KermanAway
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 19:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00 KheybarAway
Thursday 02 June, 2022 Shams AzarHome
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Top