Saipa

Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 28 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 15 3 5 7 0 16

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00 MalavanHome
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 14:00 Machine SaziHome
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00 Arman GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 28 January, 2022 14:00 Rayka BabolHome
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Monday 21 February, 2022 14:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top