Saipa

Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 14:30
Wednesday 16 March, 2022 15:00
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 19:30
Thursday 02 June, 2022

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 30 7 9 14 -2 35

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DDDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2022 20:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Thursday 28 April, 2022 20:30 Shams AzarHome
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:00 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 19:30 MalavanAway
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 Shahin BushehrHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 Machine SaziAway
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00 Arman GoharHome
Thursday 02 June, 2022 Rayka BabolAway
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Top