Khosheh Talaei

City:
Saveh

Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 7 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 30 10 8 12 7 42

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 20:30 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Thursday 28 April, 2022 20:45 Machine SaziAway
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:00 MalavanHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 19:30 Shahin BushehrAway
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 Arman GoharHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00 Rayka BabolHome
Thursday 02 June, 2022 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 QashqaiHome
Top