Shahrdari Astara

City:
Astara

Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 13:30
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 13:30
Monday 21 February, 2022 14:00
Saturday 26 February, 2022 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 30 10 11 9 0 39

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2022 20:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Thursday 28 April, 2022 20:00 Arman GoharAway
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:00 Rayka BabolHome
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 19:30 Vista TurbineAway
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:00 QashqaiAway
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:00 Mes KermanHome
Thursday 02 June, 2022 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Top